SELECT * FROM de_overlay WHERE id = '1'
schließen

CastForge 2024

CastForge 2024

4. bis 6. Juni 2024 Messe Stuttgart
Stand 5D60

Besuchen Sie uns!

nach oben

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Roland Fuhrmann

Roland Fuhrmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 10

Patric Schwarz

Patric Schwarz

Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 43
pschwarz@buerstlein-guss.de

Sebastian Koniczek

Sebastian Koniczek

Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 12
koniczek@buerstlein-guss.de

Technik

Frank Kunz

Frank Kunz

Bereichsleiter Produktion

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 67
kunz@buerstlein-guss.de

Klemens Frank

Klemens Frank

Bereichsleiter Produktion

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 61
frank@buerstlein-guss.de

Simon Heymann

Simon Heymann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 66
heymann.simon@buerstlein-guss.de

Sven Willenbacher

Sven Willenbacher

Arbeitsvorbereitung

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 33
willenbacher@buerstlein-guss.de

Ulrich Stemler

Ulrich Stemler

Arbeitsvorbereitung

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 45
stemler@buerstlein-guss.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Oliver Wolf

Oliver Wolf

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 63
wolf@buerstlein-guss.de

Verkauf

Einkauf

Personal

Simone Fell

Simone Fell

Leitung Personal

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 51
fell@buerstlein-guss.de

jetzt anrufen