SELECT * FROM en_overlay WHERE id = '1'
schließen

CastForge 2024

CastForge 2024

4 to 6 June 2024
Visit us at our stand 5D60!

nach oben

Your partners

Executive board

Roland Fuhrmann

Roland Fuhrmann

Managing Partner

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 10

Patric Schwarz

Patric Schwarz

Managing Director

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 43
pschwarz@buerstlein-guss.de

Sebastian Koniczek

Sebastian Koniczek

Managing Director

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 12
koniczek@buerstlein-guss.de

Engineering

Frank Kunz

Frank Kunz

Head of Production Division

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 67
kunz@buerstlein-guss.de

Klemens Frank

Klemens Frank

Head of Production Division

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 61
frank@buerstlein-guss.de

Simon Heymann

Simon Heymann

Production planning

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 66
heymann.simon@buerstlein-guss.de

Sven Willenbacher

Sven Willenbacher

Production planning

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 33
willenbacher@buerstlein-guss.de

Ulrich Stemler

Ulrich Stemler

Production planning

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 45
stemler@buerstlein-guss.de

Quality Management

Oliver Wolf

Oliver Wolf

Head of Quality Management

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 63
wolf@buerstlein-guss.de

Sales

Purchasing

Human Resources

Simone Fell

Simone Fell

Head of Human Resources

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 51
fell@buerstlein-guss.de

Angelika Müller

Angelika Müller

Human Resources

T +49 (0) 63 71 92 71 54
mueller@buerstlein-guss.de

jetzt anrufen